Turkey Creek Township Home for Sale

Our REALTORS® can help you see inside every Turkey Creek Township, Kosciusko County, Indiana house listed by any real estate agent or broker. When you find a home you'd like to see, submit a showing request or call us.

Close [x]
Name this search: 
8960 E Hatchery Road, Syracuse, IN 46567

8960 E Hatchery Road, Unit 12, Syracuse, IN 46567

Subdivision: Bay Point

Add to Favorites

Can you work virtually? relax in this rare top floor wawasee 1 bed condo under $270k. Shows beautifully & has stunning panoramic sunset views over the lake. This million-dollar view looks north onto lake wawasee, indiana's largest natural spring fed lake. New ge stainless refrigerator with 2 drawer freezer (5/21) & stainless electric smooth top range (5/21). Microwave, washer & dryer all remain. Bamboo hardwood flooring, fresh paint & updates throughout. Balcony overlooks well kept beautiful community pool, playground & your own boat slip. (jet ski slips to be installed 5/22). Boating, fishing, skiing, sundown cruises to dinner all await you. Oversized garage door with built-in shelving & in a great location alongside outdoor lighting.

MLS/BLC #21808950 is a 1-bedroom, 1-bath property located in Kosciusko County, Indiana. This Condo was built in 1972 and offers 602 square feet of total space as follows: upper floor 602, main floor 602, basement 0 and 372 sq. ft. in the garage. The current listing status is "For Sale"
This listing is in the Bay Point Subdivision.

From wawasee middle school on hwy 13, go east on 1000 n. , turn right on n 800 e which turns left & becomes mcclintic rd. , turn right onto e. Hatchery rd.

1 Beds 1 Bath Areas 602 SqFt


(Condo for Sale)

F.C. Tucker Company
Time on M.S.Woods: 30 Days
Close [x]
Name this search: 
Page 1 of 1

Corporate Office:

Equal Housing | Privacy Policy | Terms | Sitemap | Listings Sitemap | About Us
© 1996-2021 Michael Woods, M.S.WOODS REAL ESTATE, LLC. All rights reserved.
9465 Counselors Row, Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46240

M.S.WOODS is a proud member of the National Association of Realtors®, and the Metropolitan Indianapolis Board of REALTORS®.

real-estate award